快播视频

Skip to main content

Contact Us

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Details

Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
Knott Humanities Center 211A
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210

Office Contacts

Mary Anne Stano 
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment 
and Director of Financial Aid

Thomas M. Patterson 
Associate Director 
Students with last name starting with D-H 
tmpatterson@loyola.edu

Diane M. Roche 
Assistant Director 
Students with last name starting with P-Z 
droche@loyola.edu

Adam Huff 
Counselor 
Students with last name starting with A-C; N-O 
ahuff@loyola.edu

Karen Livingston 
Program Assistant 
All general inquiries 
klivingston@loyola.edu

Mary Beth Brandenburg 
Associate Director 
Students with last name starting with I-M 
mbrandenburg@loyola.edu

Deanna Cyran 
Associate Director, Financial Aid Systems

Renata Bass 
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Systems 
rbass@loyola.edu

Kat Lovejoy 
Program Assistant         
All general inquiries    
klovejoy@loyola.edu

Graduate Financial Aid

Questions and comments? Email us at gradfinancialaid@loyola.edu.

Office of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid
410-617-5020
1-800-221-9107
FAX: 410-617-1855

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Office Contacts

Danielle J. Ballantyne
Graduate Financial Aid Director
dballantyne@loyola.edu
Brandon Joshua Gumabon
Assistant Director
bggumabon@loyola.edu